N.W.A: The Aftermath: Exclusive Interviews with Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Jerry Heller, Yella & Westside Connection

N.W.A: The Aftermath: Exclusive Interviews with Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Jerry Heller, Yella & Westside Connection

Harris Rosen Ben Kinkead / Oct 17, 2019

N W A The Aftermath Exclusive Interviews with Dr Dre Ice Cube Jerry Heller Yella Westside Connection N W A Fans Only Astonishing facts revealed for the first time on U S Canada France Australia and Japan For Decades Harris Rosen Has Been Asking Fearless Questions Of Hip Hop s Biggest Names N W A

  • Title: N.W.A: The Aftermath: Exclusive Interviews with Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Jerry Heller, Yella & Westside Connection
  • Author: Harris Rosen Ben Kinkead
  • ISBN: 9780981258706
  • Page: 500
  • Format: Paperback
  • N.W.A Fans Only Astonishing facts revealed for the first time 1 on U.S Canada, France, Australia and Japan For Decades Harris Rosen Has Been Asking Fearless Questions Of Hip Hop s Biggest Names N.W.A The Aftermath collects many of his best interviews, which challenge and draw out seminal figures like Dr Dre, Ice Cube, and Jerry Heller You won t find these N.W.A Fans Only Astonishing facts revealed for the first time 1 on U.S Canada, France, Australia and Japan For Decades Harris Rosen Has Been Asking Fearless Questions Of Hip Hop s Biggest Names N.W.A The Aftermath collects many of his best interviews, which challenge and draw out seminal figures like Dr Dre, Ice Cube, and Jerry Heller You won t find these interviews anywhere else N.W.A The Aftermath is a must read for fans of Ruthless, Death Row, and Aftermath Ben Westhoff, columnist for The Guardian, Author of Original Gangstas The Untold Story of Dr Dre, Eazy E, Ice Cube, Tupac Shakur, and the Birth of West Coast Rap.This was a different one I like that Dr DreHarris Rosen is at the forefront of Hip Hop Journalists bright, articulate and totally fearless My interview with Harris was stimulating and unique, and I now feel confidant that the basic honesty of the music and it s future as an Art Form will continue to be reported honestly and with integrity in his capable hands Jerry HellerN.W.A The Aftermath is the fourth book from the In Their Own Words Behind the Music Tales of Truth, Fiction Desire series.The interviews provide first hand knowledge and the state of mind of these legendary figures who existed within the heart of arguably the most infamous and dark period in music history.Each chapter will unravel the truth and give you new insight Don t miss out on the opportunity to learn what really happened.What was Eazy E s all consuming desire How did Jerry Heller feel after listening to No Vaseline When did Yella find out Eazy E had AIDS What really happened in the Ice Cube Vs Cypress Hill war What really went on behind the scenes at Death Row What did Dr Dre think of Snoop Doggy Dogg s Tha Doggfather album Why did people say Dr Dre fell off Who had the money lined up to produce an N.W.A movie in 2006 How did Ice Cube go from burning to turning Hollywood And much Much of what you will read here has been sensationalized by others in a manner of journalistic psycho speak N.W.A The Aftermath is as close to the truth as one can get Alternately triumphant and tragic, lively, uplifting, and resentful, each tells a distinct story, creating an intimate portrait as fearless as its subjects.

    • Unlimited [Humor and Comedy Book] È N.W.A: The Aftermath: Exclusive Interviews with Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Jerry Heller, Yella & Westside Connection - by Harris Rosen Ben Kinkead Ï
      500 Harris Rosen Ben Kinkead
    • thumbnail Title: Unlimited [Humor and Comedy Book] È N.W.A: The Aftermath: Exclusive Interviews with Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Jerry Heller, Yella & Westside Connection - by Harris Rosen Ben Kinkead Ï
      Posted by:Harris Rosen Ben Kinkead
      Published :2019-07-12T11:02:41+00:00

    About "Harris Rosen Ben Kinkead"

      • Harris Rosen Ben Kinkead

        Father Son Brother.Harris Rosen is the author of N.W.A The Aftermath, The Real Eminem Broke City Trash Rapper, and other Behind The Music Tales books For twenty years, he self published the national lifestyle magazine Peace He lives in Toronto, Canada, with his son, Louis.facebook behindthemus.agram behindthemu


    875 Comments

    Leave a Reply